Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Decatur - Suburban Plaza

5 rating

They worked with us on what my 8 year old wanted and he enjoyed the experience.

5 rating

Great staff, quality haircut, and almost no wait booking ahead online.

5 rating

MVP experience is excellent.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
maria l. | November 5, 2021 Google

" They worked with us on what my 8 year old wanted and he enjoyed the experience."

5
Evan f. | October 30, 2021 Google

" Great staff, quality haircut, and almost no wait booking ahead online."

5
Nick E. | October 16, 2021 Google

" MVP experience is excellent."

1
Nathan B. | October 14, 2021 Google

" I went in for a quick simple haircut, and was informed I had to get the $26 MVP haircut because tha"

1
kristen c. | September 11, 2021 Google

" Beware!! My hair dresser told me the only product offered was the MVP package which costs exponenti"

1
Amin K. | August 26, 2021 Google

" I come to this place after a very long time. I really wanted to give this place another try but it "

5
Adam W. | August 3, 2021 Google

" Good haircut"

4
Vincent V. | July 23, 2021 Google

" Great service !"

5
Paul B. | July 15, 2021 Google

" Stylist was welcoming and friendly and gave me a wonderful first time experience at Sports Clips. H"

1
Anir R. | July 2, 2021 Google

" Alica not recommended. I have been coming here almost a year but this is the first time i didnt lik"